Tribal Clerk

Mary (Jackie) Lola
E-mail: jackie@wabanaki.com
Phone: (207) 853-2600

Paula LaCoute
Email: education@wabanaki.com
Phone: (207) 853-5167

Marvin Cling, Sr.
Email: marvin@wabanaki.com
Phone: (207) 853-5134

Timothy Joyce
Email: tjoyce@wabanaki.com
Phone: (207) 853-5158

Jesse Bean
Email: jbean@wabanaki.com
Phone: (207) 853-0644

Janelle Sapiel
Janellsapiel@wabanaki.com
Phone: (207) 853-6021

Roger Newell
chief.newell@gmail.com
Phone: (207) 853-6100

Clayton Sockabasin
Phone: (207) 853-2600

Principal: Daniel Morang
daniel.morang@sipayikschool.org
Phone: (207) 853-6085

Aaron Dana
Aarondana@icloud.com
Phone: (207) 853-5122

Chuck Applebee
Email: capplebee@wabanaki.com
Phone: (207) 853-4356

Police Chief Roger Newell 
chief.newell@gmail.com
Phone: (207) 853-6100