This committee is appointed by the local Chief and Council and confirmed by the Joint Council. There are 8 members in total (4 from each reservation). The 4 members from Pleasant Point are:

1. Keith Moore
2. Darren Paul
3. Daureen Stevens

The 3 members from Indian Township are:
1. Denise Polches
2. Gerry Barnes
3. Regina Petit
4. Dean Francis