Pleasant Point tribal government email list

NameemailNameEmail
Chief Rena Newellrena@wabanaki.com/exampleVice Chief Pos Bassettposbassett@wabanaki.com/example
Council Members
Cyril Franciscyrilfrancis@wabanaki.com/exampleMelissa Francismelissafrancis@wabanaki.com/example
Dylan Francisdfrancis@wabanaki.com/exampleHilda Lewishildalewis@wabanaki.com/example
Ryan Currierrcurrier@wabanaki.com/exampleShirley Mitchellshirleymitchell@wabanaki.com/example
Tribal Representative
Aaron Danaaarondana@icloud.com
Tribal Historic Preservation Officer
Donald Soctomahsoctomah@wabanaki.com/example

Tribal Government Employees

DepartmentNameEmail
LIHEAP
Public WorksAdam Baileyabailey@wabanaki.com/example.com
Andrea Danaandreadana@wabanaki.com/example
Finance DirectorAndy Seeleyaseelley@wabanaki.com/example.com
HIPApril Nicholasanicholas@wabanaki.com/example
Social ServicesBelinda Milianobelinda.miliano@yahoo.com
Property ManagerBrian Altvaterpropertymanager@wabanaki.com/example
HR SpecialistCatha Leweyclewey@wabanaki.com/example
Waste WaterChuck Applebeechuckapplebee@wabanaki.com/example.com
Debbie NicholasDebbieN@wabanaki.com/example
Diahnie Altvaterdiahniealt@outlook.com
Diane Libbydlibby@wabanaki.com/example
MuseumDwayne Tomah
FinanceEd Nicholasedwardnicholas@wabanaki.com/example
EducationEvelyn Leweyedore@wabanaki.com/example
Youth & RecHeather Perezboysandgirlsclub@wabanaki.com/example.com
Administrative ReceptionistHeidi Newellhyd.newell@gmail.com
HousingHolly Cleaveshollycleaves@gmail.com
Clerks OfficeJackie Lolajackie@wabanaki.com/example
Census OfficeJamie Nicholasjnicholas@wabanaki.com/example
Jen Leweyjlewey@wabanaki.com/example
Peaceful Relations AdvocateLacy Francislfrancis@wabanaki.com/example.com
EnvironmentalMarvin ClingMarvin@wabanaki.com/example
Nikki Dananikki@wabanaki.com/example
Homeland SecurityPaige Spraguepsprague@wabanaki.com/example
Paula Cleavespcleaves@wabanaki.com/example
Tribal CourtRachael Nicholasrachaelnicholas@wabanaki.com/example
Ralph Danaralphdana@wabanaki.com/example
Maintenanceray Moore
Robert Dorerdore@wabanaki.com/example
Police ChiefRoger Newellchief.rnewell@wabanaki.com/example.com
G.A.Sherie Mitchellmitchell@wabanaki.com/example
Sue SoctomahSusanne@wabanaki.com/example
PayrollTiffany Hilderbrandthilderbrand@wabanaki.com/example
Information SystemsTina Sabattuscdowning@wabanaki.com/example
Peaceful Relations DirectorTori Neptunepquoddypeacefulrelationsdir@wabanaki.com/example
Front DeskTraci Neptunefrontdesk@wabanaki.com/example
William Longfellowwlongfellow@wabanaki.com/example
Waponahki Museumwaponahkimuseum@wabanaki.com/example.com
Viola Francisviolabfrancis@wabanaki.com/example.com